Contacts

View map

View map

18 Aviācijas Str.,

Jelgava,

LV-3004, Latvia



Phone +371 67353441
Fax +371 67346981
E-mail info@petbaltija.lv
Registration No. 42103029708
Bank Nordea Bank Finland Plc., NDEALV2X
Account No.

LV27NDEA0000082918576 (EUR)

 


   

Employee contacts

Kaspars Fogelmanis
CEO

kaspars.fogelmanis@petbaltija.lv
Tel. +371 67353441
Mobile: +371 26458258

Agnese Brahmane
Office Manager

Tel. +371 67353441
Mobile: +371  20279037
agnese.brahmane@petbaltija.lv

Jekaterina Vasiljeva
Head of Sales Department

Tel. +371 67353441
Mobile: +371  29179650
jekaterina.vasiljeva@petbaltija.lv

Eduards Veldums
Sales Manager

Tel. +371 67353441
Mobile: +371
25744403
eduards.veldums @petbaltija.lv

Dagnija Levcenoka
Head of Production Department

Tel. +371 67353441
mobile +371  26771303
dagnija.levcenoka@petbaltija.lv

Andris Vanags
Head of Logistics Department

Tel. +371 67353441
Mobile: +371  26336341
andris.vanags@petbaltija.lv

Agris Taukacs
Head of Technical Department

Phone +371 67 353 441
Mobile +371 26 322 588
agris.taukacs@petbaltija.lv

Janeks Drozdeks
Head of Quality Control Department

Tel. +371 67353441

Mobile: +371 20243473

janeks.drozdeks@petbaltija.lv

Edgars Rumpis
Warehouse Manager

Tel. +371 67353441
Mobile +371 25438851
edgars.rumpis@petbaltija.lv

Gatis Varna
Head of Purchase Department

Mobile: +371 26300788

gatis.varna@petbaltija.lv

Dajana Kalnina
Purchase Manager

Tel. +371 67353441
Mobile: +371 27879567
dajana.kalnina@petbaltija.lv

Contacts

Eco Baltia group. Read more www.ecobaltia.lv