Contacts

View map

View map

18 Aviācijas Str.,

Jelgava,

LV-3004, Latvia



Phone +371 67353441
Fax +371 67346981
E-mail info@petbaltija.lv
Registration No. 42103029708
Bank Luminor Bank AS, NDEALV2X
Account No.

LV27NDEA0000082918576 (EUR)

 


   

Employee contacts

Kaspars Fogelmanis
CEO

kaspars.fogelmanis@petbaltija.lv
Tel. +371 67353441
Mobile: +371 26458258

Baiba Rokjāne
Human resource specialist

Tel. +371 67353441
Mobile: +371  20279037
baiba.rokjane@petbaltija.lv

Elīna Feldmane
Office Manager

elina.feldmane@petbaltija.lv
Tel. +371 67353441

Jekaterina Vasiljeva
Head of Sales Department

Tel. +371 67353441
Mobile: +371  29179650
jekaterina.vasiljeva@petbaltija.lv

Eduards Veldums
Sales Manager

Tel. +371 67353441
Mobile: +371
25744403
eduards.veldums @petbaltija.lv

Dagnija Levcenoka
Head of Production Department

Tel. +371 67353441
mobile +371  26771303
dagnija.levcenoka@petbaltija.lv

Martins Vilums
Head of Logistics Department

Tel. +371 67353441
Mobile: +371  29127459
martins.vilums@petbaltija.lv

Maris Cīrulis
Head of Technical Department

Phone +371 67 353 441
Mobile +371 28 353 767
maris.cirulis@petbaltija.lv

Laura Zukovska
Head of Quality Control Department

Tel. +371 67353441

Mobile: +371 2561651 

laura.zukovska@petbaltija.lv

Elīna Brahmane
Warehouse specialist

elina.brahmane@petbaltija.lv
Tel. +371 67353441
Mobile: +371 2548851

Gatis Varna
Head of Purchase Department

Mobile: +371 26300788

gatis.varna@petbaltija.lv

Raimonds Sergejevs
Purchase Manager

Tel. +371 67353441
Mobile: +371 
26445506
raimonds.sergejevs@petbaltija.lv

Contacts

Eco Baltia group. Read more www.ecobaltia.lv